New special: Fusion snapshots

Image

I am currently offering snapshot readings offering a fusion of Kabbalistic astrology based on the Hebrew calendar and Western zodiac astrology based on the alignment of planets at the time of your birth. While a traditional reading with this vast quantity of input can amount to several pages or several hours of discussion, I have decided to offer you the “best hits” of such a reading on a donation basis. If you are interested in receiving such a snapshot at this time, you may privately e-mail me your birth information (date, time, city) or post it below. All readings will be e-mailed privately. Please indicate if I can post your reading anonymously in the Samples section for the educational benefit of other readers.

Blessings!

Ayala

Posted on June 1, 2013, in Free offers, Mini-readings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey Rachel… found your blog through GLP. I was hoping you could do an interpretation of my chart for me? I have a lot of planets in the same signs and I’m curious as to your interpretation 🙂 8/10/1989, 1800 (6:00pm), Phoenix, AZ USA

Leave a Reply

